Contact the Friends of Wake SWCD:

Board of Directors- Friends of Wake SWCD

  • Leigh Ann Hammerbacher*, Chair
  • Grace Lawrence*, Vice Chair

  • Rick Wellington*

  • Rebecca Grzesik, Treasurer/Secretary/Webmaster

  • Susan Matthews*

  • Donald Belk

Friends Advisory Board:

  • Kate Dixon, Executive Director – Friends of the Mountain to Sea Trail
  • Amy Edge*, Esq., General Counsel to Tar River Land Conservancy
  • Patrick Beggs*
  • Dick Fowler, Executive Director – Association of NC Soil and Water Conservation Districts
  • Dr. Marilyn Grolitzer, water quality scientist and Wake SWCD Associate Supervisor
  • Robin Hammond*, Esq., Wake SWCD Associate Supervisor
  • Dana Jennings, former CEO – NC Center for Women in Public Service
  • Sam Laurie, PE, former Wake SWCD Associate Supervisor
  • John Phelps, Jr., Former Wake SWCD Supervisor
  • Sarah King
  • David Adams
  • Debbie Hildebran-Bachofen
  • Maggie Lawrence
  • Larry Perry
Friends Honorary Board
  • Stewart Adcock
  • Kay Adcock
  • Dr. B.C. Raynor
  • Donny Woodlief

Wake SWCD Supervisors     Wake SWCD website

  • Thomas Dean, Chair
  • Bill Cole, Vice Chair
  • Marshall Harvey, Sec-Tres
  • Jenna Wadsworth
  • Patrick Johnson

Wake SWCD Staff Liaison

Past Friends of Wake SWCD Board Members
  • Patrick Beggs*
  • Matthew Cronheim*
  • Amy Edge*
  • Robin Hammond* (founder)
  • John Rogers*
  • Jon Scott*
  • Randy Senzig*
  • Sharon Moe*
* denotes Founding Directors

something to add? go right ahead...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s